AHL Vikings squad announced

Congratulations to George Bazeley, Aaron Kleinschmidt, Andrew Philpott and James Webster on their selection in the AHL Victorian Vikings squad. This squad of 28 will begin preparations in July with a final team of 18 to be selected closer to the Championship.
This year's Men's AHL will be hosted in Adelaide, SA from 4-11 October 2014.

Squad List