Victorian Vipers Team Announced

Congratulations to Laura Barden, Krissy Bates and Sophie Taylor for being selected in the Victorian Vipers team. Sarah Forsyth has also been selected to represent the Northern Territory.
The girls and the team are competing in the Australian Hockey League from 4 October to 11 October in Brisbane. 

Player breakdown by Club
Hawthorn 4 players
Camberwell  3 players
Doncaster 3 players
Greensborough 3 players
Mentone 2 players
Altona 1 player
Essendon Ladies 1 player
Waverley 1 player

Final Vipers Team List - Hockey Victoria
Preview - Hockey Australia