2015 Women’s Masters State Teams Announced

Congratulations to all the Camberwell women selected in the Victorian Teams to compete at the Australian Women's Masters Championships in Brisbane from September 24th.
Tanya Goddard - O35s
Lisa Benfell - O40s
Narelle Richardson -O40s
Fiona Bloss - O45s
Jo Hale - O50s
Sally Wansbrough - O50s
Fiona Young - O50s
Janie Davey - O55s
Karen Russ - O55s
Trish Young - O55s

The 2015 Woman’s Masters State Championships will be held from Friday 24th September – Sat 3 October at the State Hockey Centre, Colmslie, Queensland.

Full Team Lists