Camberwell Hockey Club Board

The Board comprises three Elected Members and three Section Members. In addition the Board may appoint an additional two members who are called Appointed Board Members.

Harry Drakos

Club President

Elected Board Member 
Board Lead – Club Liaison and Clubhouse Redevelopment

Steve Prior


Junior Section Board Member

Chair Junior Section
Board Lead – Optimising Club Facilities

Elizabeth Grant

Women’s Section Board Member

Women’s Section Chair
Board Lead – Ensuring Sustainable Growth


Richard Harris

 Men’s Section Board Member

Men’s Section Chair
Board Lead – Fundraising, Functions and Community Responsibility

Narelle Richardson


Elected Board Member 

Board Lead – Communications

John Unkles


Appointed Board Member

Club Secretary



Stuart Will

Appointed Board Member

Club Treasurer

Ellen Williamson

Ellen Williamson

Elected Board Member 
Board Lead – Whole of Club Governance


2016 Annual Report

The 2016 Annual Report for the Club was presented to members on 24 November 2016 at the 85th AGM.

Download the Report